Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Robert Molyneaux
Volvo Director
303-738-4803


4a7122eb6eee4c969edc22e53a28acda
Keith Smerchek
Service Manager


cbb467a95a7a4c35b521007dd93ba2b9
Karl Metzger
Parts Manager
303-738-4858


4f2b36e68f48463c806c68e02e77af6b

Sales

Reid McDonald
Sales Manager
rmcdonald@mcdonaldag.com


7c36f8aa92694ef9a83b96f64156a456
Chad Turner
Sales Manager
cturner@mcdonaldag.com


bc512fd1a8984ca5b398a68573ad2a3d
Micah Owens
Sales Manager
720-644-5840


e02546b933b44dc3857a6ff092d09990
Samuel Gardea
Sales Manager
303-376-4722


267c6ce46c354fdd91fe4ef10407891e
Justin Dahl
Volvo Brand Specialist


6d7d631130eb40458a5f6d9484e1b939
Maddy Winscott
Volvo Brand Specialist


4d4c041f5a4a4223b27e9689898f11b7
Sam McDonald
Volvo Brand Specialist


9c4fe5490a5d4fb5a470ca85bd6d0315
William Palmer
Volvo Brand Specialist


5fb579cf4e6743f99a02dc58619c7575
Chris Rech
Volvo Brand Specialist


75c6f24780314aecae9d4a6b478e7503
Trevor Hinton
Volvo Brand Specialist


30b90ab6e53946d2bd2ee0b4363a0fcf
Bob Sealey
Volvo Brand Specialist
720.283.5173


ee6bd700b71f47ac9a979b0ca4e38e91
Marion Ladd
Volvo Brand Specialist
303-738-4884


19ab47f86e164adfb1ce43920b82edc3
Corbin Padilla
Volvo Brand Specialist


8993e2b7e25c4c19ba31995238a012e8
Tristan Cassilwatts
Volvo Brand Specialist
720-519-3098


aa0ce1f0c75b4ad6b8df0cb4214d225b
Carly Wall
Volvo Brand Specialist
720-644-5857


51ddb0dd4ce84eab8ee8c7762fa8a95e

Finance

Chad Socha
Finance Manager
720.644.5843


8bba78a4bd0f408ab6781a0699a46245
Ryan Vanyi
Finance Manager
rvanyi@mcdonaldag.com


c029aa8ede774c7db368064b0824b0f2

Service

Brad Murphy
Volvo Service Concierge


9074e29825794a23aae7ee1e61d8123d
Aaron Steiger
Volvo Service Concierge


242e0b28f35c445197b70bb9df3f4d9e
Leah Guerra
Volvo Service Concierge
lguerra@mcdonaldag.com


16ff3428a098469aa321066a86e83d96
Pat Sullivan
Volvo Service Concierge
psullivan@mcdonaldag.com


408085df9d3e43ecb67f42b8975db053
Shawn Largent
Volvo Service Concierge
slargent@mcdonaldag.com


24636a484b054fa6b041916e974c8a36
Chris Maydick
Volvo Service Concierge
303-738-4880


9e7095ff2d2040028c570af02776c5fd
Kennan Ghrayyeb
Polestar Service
kghrayyeb@mcdonaldag.com


3533c36cd4c54d378438983066adf5d8
Donna Duybal
Volvo Service Greeter
dduybal@mcdonaldag.com


5b8a95ac27854ac5b60d1822e8d8566a

Parts

Kurt England
Volvo Parts Consultant
kengland@mcdonaldag.com


87284e2428e743e4a220534b01861a42
Marco Zelaya
Parts Lead Consultant
mzelaya@mcdonaldag.com


3e439eec7248427381f6135694af9713